New remix album set to rollout June 11th, 2021. We have an amazing lineup of artists contributing to this “Dead Silence” remix collection.

Tracks by Angelspit, DI Auger, The LSD (Left Spine Down), Peril Erinyes (of Phantom High) featuring Seven Six on guitar, iVardensphere, Live Evil Productions, Mesmer’s Ghost and Trick Casket.

This is a diverse, moody collection of works that will tide you over while we work on our next major release.

Did we mention this remix album is a FREE bandcamp download?

Add us to your Spotify playlists and we’ll love you forever…

Audio News